03 May 2014
May 3, 2014

Youth Award Recipients, 2014

May 3, 2014 0 Comment

Congratulations Rowan K, Nicole M, Jennifer O, Tavish R, and Laura U for receiving the 2014 EMSF Youth Awards in recognition for their dedication to others, and outstanding contributions to our community.

Award presentation was held April 25 at EDHS during the Maple Syrup Festival kick off concert & variety night. Presented by Mayor Linda Collins, Alyssa Polan (2013 Festival Ambassador) & myself, Jerry Rebidoux Festival President.

Leave a Reply